Central Penn College - News, Events & Community

 

For the Media

Events

Student | Admissions | Community | All

Fall Networking Reception

Thursday, September 3: 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Noble Knight 5k

Saturday, October 24: 8 a.m.

Homecoming Weekend: Fall Harvest

Saturday, October 24: 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Homecoming Weekend: Alumni Feast & Brews Reunion Tent

Saturday, October 24: 11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Lancaster Center Job Fair

Thursday, November 12: 4 - 7 p.m.

Basecamp Summit

Monday, November 16: 8:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Alumni Association Meeting

Wednesday, September 2: 5:30 p.m.

Fall Networking Reception

Thursday, September 3: 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Alumni: Haunted Tour Bus Trip

Saturday, October 17

Homecoming Weekend: Golden Graduate 50th Reunion

Friday, October 23: 2 - 5 p.m.

Noble Knight 5k

Saturday, October 24: 8 a.m.

Homecoming Weekend: Fall Harvest

Saturday, October 24: 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Alumni Association Meeting

Wednesday, September 2: 5:30 p.m.

Fall Networking Reception

Thursday, September 3: 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

PTA Lancaster Visit Day

Wednesday, September 9: 5-7 p.m.

1-2-3 Enrollment Workshop

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Alumni: Haunted Tour Bus Trip

Saturday, October 17

Discovery Day

Wednesday, October 21: 8 a.m. - Noon

next >